Get Adobe Flash player

Meet Our Executives

Realty Executives




Address: Suite 2, 15-21 Collier Road Morley, WA 6062

Postal: PO Box 703, Morley 6943

Phone: (08) 9228 3055

Fax: (08) 9228 3066

E-Mail: enquiry@realtyexecutives.com.au


Keith Howes

Keith Howes : Principal

Principal

Phone: 0409 103 721
E-Mail: khowes@realtyexecutives.com.au

  
Joe Arnez

Joe Arnez : Executive

Executive

Phone: 0408 907 452
E-Mail: joearnez@realtyexecutives.com.au

  
Tholla Chan

Tholla Chan : Executive

Executive

Phone: 0408 094 078
E-Mail: tchan@realtyexecutives.com.au

  
Ed Flower

Ed Flower : Executive

Executive

Phone: 0467 602 164
E-Mail: edflower@realtyexecutives.com.au

  
Fred Krainoff

Fred Krainoff : Executive

Executive

Phone: 0409 045 411
E-Mail: fred@realtyexecutives.com.au

  
Starr Krainoff

Starr Krainoff : Executive

Executive

Phone: 0409 121 497
E-Mail: starr@realtyexecutives.com.au

  
Graham McGinnity

Graham McGinnity : Executive

Executive

Phone: 0450 134 023
E-Mail: graham@realtyexecutives.com.au

  
Michael Smith

Michael Smith : Executive

Executive

Phone: 0418 915 640
E-Mail: msmith@realtyexecutives.com.au

  
Mike Zabel

Mike Zabel : Executive

Executive

Phone: 0403 188 122
E-Mail: mzabel@realtyexecutives.com.au

  
Peter Zurzolo

Peter Zurzolo : Executive

Executive

Phone: 0411 032 365
E-Mail: peterzurzolo@realtyexecutives.com.au

  
Faye Nurse

Faye Nurse : Property Manager

Property Manager

Phone:
E-Mail: fnurse@realtyexecutives.com.au