Get Adobe Flash player

Meet Our Executives

Realty Executives
 

Address: Suite 2B, 15-21 Collier Road Morley, WA 6062

Postal: PO Box 703, Morley 6943

Phone: (08) 9228 3055

Fax: (08) 9228 3066

E-Mail: enquiry@realtyexecutives.com.au

 
Keith Howes

Keith Howes : Principal

Principal

Phone: 0409 103 721
E-Mail: khowes@realtyexecutives.com.au

  
Joe Arnez

Joe Arnez : Executive

Executive

Phone: 0408 907 452
E-Mail: joearnez@realtyexecutives.com.au

  
Frank Bonannella

Frank Bonannella : Executive

Executive

Phone: 0412 921 421
E-Mail: frank@realtyexecutives.com.au

  
Rob Hubbard

Rob Hubbard : Business Consultant

Business Consultant

Phone: 0408 937 860
E-Mail: robhubbard@realtyexecutives.com.au

For more information or to contact Rob Hubbard,

please click below to visit his website.

http://www.retailresources.com.au/

  
Graham McGinnity

Graham McGinnity : Executive

Executive

Phone: 0450 134 023
E-Mail: graham@realtyexecutives.com.au

  
Michael Smith

Michael Smith : Executive

Executive

Phone: 0418 915 640
E-Mail: msmith@realtyexecutives.com.au

  
Snjezana (Zana) Spiranovic Van De Graaf

Snjezana (Zana) Spiranovic Van De Graaf : Buyer's Agent

Buyer's Agent

Phone: 0404 968 121
E-Mail: zana@realtyexecutives.com.au

  
Arnold Van Houten

Arnold Van Houten : Executive

Executive

Phone: 0403 188 118
E-Mail: arnold@realtyexecutives.com.au

  
John Gatchalian

John Gatchalian : Senior Property Manager

Senior Property Manager

Phone: 9228 3055
E-Mail: johng@realtyexecutives.com.au